Change of Address

A slightly belated announcement, on account of only just having returned to the Land of Internet after moving house. (Did you all have a good Christmas?) The editorial address for Vector is now:

73 Sunderland Avenue
Oxford
OX2 8DT

I’m not sure if I’m going to bother with a year-end post; given that about 60 of the about 80 books I’ve read this year were for the Clarke Award, I wouldn’t have much to say. But I might come up with a recommendation or two.

3 Responses to “Change of Address”

  1. gavsstudio Says:

    After reading that much some of them must have stuck out. Come one spill!!

    :D

  2. Niall Says:

    Oh, I have plenty of opinions. I’m just not allowed to talk about them. Wait for the shortlist. [g]

  3. gavsstudio Says:

    Bah! Spoil sport :P


Leave a Reply

